Apple Cream Cheese Bundt Cake

For my birthday I received both a bundt cake pan and an apple peeler/slicer. I thought I would attach a few pictures of the results for those of you who helped contribute by giving me these wonderful gifts. This recipe turned out really well, and I hope to use it again. And, for the record, I froze half of this cake, so Josh and I will not be tempted to over-indulge this week ๐Ÿ™‚

The Finished Product (note to self: next time save some pecans to sprinkle on top)

Cheesecake Filling on the Inside

5 comments

  1. Looks delicious – would love the recipe!

  2. Wow! That looks delicious! I love how you describe things and display photos to go along. Loverly:)

  3. Is this the cake that’s on the front of Southern Home magazine? I’ve had a couple of other friends make this cake and highly recommend it! I’m planning on making it myself after we go apple picking next week ๐Ÿ™‚ Yours turned out beautifully!

  4. This cake looks delicious and I would like your recipe when you have time.

  5. Candice–you’re right! That front cover taunted me for a month, so I decided it was time to do something about it ๐Ÿ™‚ The best part to this recipe is that it doesn’t call for any strange ingredients; I already had most of it in my pantry.

Leave a Reply

